lib/cli: Make notmuch_database_create return a status code
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:25:34 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 13:12:26 +0000 (10:12 -0300)
commitba5729421825e0ec9d38aa9d656553f329aa6f09
tree70986a01237436403048962d2e1728c4998c9067
parent5fddc07dc31481453c1af186bf7da241c00cdbf1
lib/cli: Make notmuch_database_create return a status code

This is the notmuch_database_create equivalent of the previous change.

In this case, there were places where errors were not being propagated
correctly in notmuch_database_create or in calls to it.  These have
been fixed, using the new status value.
lib/database.cc
lib/notmuch.h
notmuch-new.c