cli: notmuch show support for --include-html with --format=text
authorMaxime Coste <mawww@kakoune.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +1100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 13:12:30 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
commitbaa4185c302a246e632054dc6becb46c0024b99d
treeee62be9aa6ce519483da1b3166451d4b72840320
parent37e5bc00aeb9123dd88367b7506a19f74877dfe4
cli: notmuch show support for --include-html with --format=text
NEWS
doc/man1/notmuch-show.rst
notmuch-show.c
test/T190-multipart.sh