emacs: Move emacs UI (currently just one file) to subdirectory.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:45:28 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:13:33 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
commitbbda0a015629d0a760d98b8d23888f50c9297a12
treece74bdd9189e129d7712e7958a57b8a727d55ee2
parenta875e17211e9e9a7b6fea98430a13bc6985910ca
emacs: Move emacs UI (currently just one file) to subdirectory.

Add emacs/Makefile.local and emacs/Makefile. Move emacs targets into
emacs/Makefile.local, but leave the byte compilation rule in the top
level Makefile.
Makefile
Makefile.local
emacs/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
emacs/Makefile.local [new file with mode: 0644]
emacs/notmuch.el [new file with mode: 0644]
notmuch.el [deleted file]