notmuch-tag: initialize with enum instead of 0
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:14:46 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:20:42 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commitbe8a9ab0e63cf85239a43b7a4d92cc646c2417e7
tree1f5fb1ca175329ea7d52f78a14db2f23f9b57bd6
parentdf9f50185cf71dd4801cfd24ade33d5c2f74de1a
notmuch-tag: initialize with enum instead of 0

This is just a cosmetic fix to make the "type" of ret more clear.
notmuch-tag.c