build: pass CPPFLAGS to C and C++ compilers
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 01:28:13 +0000 (22:28 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:49:19 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commitbe96004b7ddf39441304938bbaf7ee61798c0d10
treede5fcb486514cde3c934a1382fc119493620882d
parent51b14fb3c3a3cfdfa6b29d8309aaa6cbe82cedda
build: pass CPPFLAGS to C and C++ compilers

This is used in particular by hardening flags.
Makefile.local