test: add test for checking forwarded messages
authorÖrjan Ekeberg <ekeberg@kth.se>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:01:30 +0000 (08:01 -0300)
commitbfe0f8dcc4cf25779e48a1ea7513ce6a5c64ba4c
treef5821c4d23899cc73c04f4ea1ebc35b9522a8f2b
parent606f2a66157cf5d58a6d187e0163249a4e61ecc8
test: add test for checking forwarded messages

Add test of forwarding messages from within emacs.
The first test checks that a references header is properly
added to the new message.  The second test checks that the
send-hook of the forwarding message adds a forwarded-tag
to the original message.
test/T730-emacs-forwarding.sh [new file with mode: 0755]