Fix typos as found by codespell
authorGeorg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 02:30:25 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 23:09:54 +0000 (20:09 -0300)
commitc117306f2dfcdf705ef3433962d227d1cb39eb90
tree0a80658e66dce1874255ef20e9354b78e8836d0f
parentf6430bc06d479fdf0b180231d3a3b5fb67bbb8e0
Fix typos as found by codespell

Signed-off-by: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
NEWS
bindings/python/docs/source/filesystem.rst
contrib/go/src/notmuch/notmuch.go
debian/changelog
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
test/T190-multipart.sh
test/T410-argument-parsing.sh
vim/README