python: fix NotmuchError.__str__ if status == None
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 01:05:32 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 07:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitc16e47fe23901951399c9c463e82292a36462b73
tree90504479a852018b2b82217e63989736eca4a8a5
parentfc2d353eeb074f3659df3ad60720d119480ab192
python: fix NotmuchError.__str__ if status == None

Passing None to STATUS.status2str raises an ArgumentError. Add a
check for this case and provide a generic message.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/globals.py