move more http -> https
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 08:35:30 +0000 (04:35 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 3 May 2018 23:59:20 +0000 (20:59 -0300)
commitc20a5eb80520a11cb697a45b0d9553c68e2199c8
treef3a23bba49b4a5234d92a7783518e468a7bf1781
parent4ac23c5978ff963c18a012b6b230b26f9ef98c43
move more http -> https

Correct URLs that have crept into the notmuch codebase with http://
when https:// is possible.

As part of this conversion, this changeset also indicates the current
preferred upstream URLs for both gmime and sup.  the new URLs are
https-enabled, the old ones are not.

This also fixes T310-emacs.sh, thanks to Bremner for catching it.
13 files changed:
AUTHORS
INSTALL
NEWS
bindings/python/docs/COPYING
bindings/python/docs/source/conf.py
configure
devel/nmbug/doc/man5/notmuch-report.json.5.rst
devel/nmbug/notmuch-report
emacs/notmuch-show.el
lib/message-property.cc
lib/string-map.c
notmuch-reindex.c
test/T310-emacs.sh