packaging: fedora: trivial cleanups
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:52:33 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:02:39 +0000 (08:02 -0300)
commitc30ef56a1bd9a6339d328c01a17093e1fc15af83
tree8982bbca84ad8f52dd7118dc783eeb33511af804
parent8dde4af6cd11b8922f672ae848be5e5d5f4c6d13
packaging: fedora: trivial cleanups

Mostly to sync with Fedora's spec.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
packaging/fedora/notmuch.spec