cli: modify show and reply to use new crypto struct
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:45:42 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 23:05:12 +0000 (20:05 -0300)
commitc3eba1c3f85394b977f513059a0585d89a9a4e2d
tree535673d7430ce253d43002af76ad6b6ce847cdc1
parente3be5afbad1bc7a10d9c38f2c2eb611f5ba3cccb
cli: modify show and reply to use new crypto struct

notmuch_show_params_t is modified to use the new notmuch_crypto_t, and
notmuch-show and notmuch-reply are modified accordingly.
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c