Rename g_mime_test to notmuch-index-message
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 20:28:13 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 20:31:17 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commitc55c34f4a08829c2734168a912c0ad371b934d30
treebfee05f3366b11bde16f353e3fae12426227ea57
parenta68a023d474931d8dfad27596a16511851b4d063
Rename g_mime_test to notmuch-index-message

In preparation for actually creating a Xapian index from the
message, (not that we're doing that quite yet).
.gitignore
Makefile
g_mime_test.c [deleted file]
notmuch-index-message.cc [new file with mode: 0644]