emacs: Track full message and part descriptor in w3m CID store
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@mit.edu>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:16:56 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commitc67a04de60d4f2f9060e41204f2fd50f1edc6a5c
tree964f61003ee8c4cc84bef11103f9485db19e5890
parent4d5477a3d5c1bdcc9fcdb427655c6a036148bd90
emacs: Track full message and part descriptor in w3m CID store

This will simplify later changes.
emacs/notmuch-show.el