python: lambda(p) is not P3k-compliant
authorSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:12:10 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitc8bdd29895352798132c046c85ef72dba10ae12c
treefea75ba4774c2648c20a57286ef930daf369d5aa
parent35042e0696dd79c6a008918247d52c06ac9a6365
python: lambda(p) is not P3k-compliant

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/message.py