go: Update for changes to notmuch_database_get_directory
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 13 May 2012 23:36:10 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 11:58:36 +0000 (08:58 -0300)
commitcdaf253c9995fe00b096052ab85f0b8d5c010e7c
treee921a844c0b65cbb8cae2688e53df34ca3ce3ca6
parent7199d22f4394abdf72ab791fc0aba2c697bf1209
go: Update for changes to notmuch_database_get_directory
bindings/go/src/notmuch/notmuch.go