lib: Make notmuch_database_find_message_by_filename not crash on read-only databases
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 18 May 2012 04:13:40 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:31:47 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
commitcdd698f96976dc8fc43efd19c452d0fca48e2618
treecb8329441478258beaf883228d2cc465490457d5
parentf1f1e3963910a845e2bc0ebe6b9b5c852b4564eb
lib: Make notmuch_database_find_message_by_filename not crash on read-only databases

Previously, _notmuch_database_filename_to_direntry would abort with an
internal error when called on a read-only database.  Now that creating
the directory document is optional,
notmuch_database_find_message_by_filename can disable directory
document creation (as it should) and, as a result, not abort on
read-only databases.
lib/database.cc