test: Use an older date for the generated messages.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:09:07 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:13:12 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commitd49eef0a3fa2fa23764d563eb74cf529f0b20934
tree93cc88ed3ae9de6d24a0ca10a7c66347a510e609
parent9c0ae2e73e9cf705411ec26bf999a172d4e126bf
test: Use an older date for the generated messages.

Using a date in the current year makes the test suite fragile since
the search output will include a date of "January 05" for now, but
will start doing "2010-01-05" in the future.
test/notmuch-test