emacs: Fix notmuch-mua-user-agent defcustom
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:54:29 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
commitd4c598dc9ed3af0d38fde9b9f0dcf6fa8dd62351
tree292e08254332f210dcb5d21da9250cacf107ef4e
parent2f7f259d6282bc9f91f4d46067a5313aba039f7f
emacs: Fix notmuch-mua-user-agent defcustom

The :options keyword is not meaningful for function type. Also, it was not
possible to enter nil value, contrary to the notmuch-mua-user-agent
defcustom documentation. Specify the alternatives using choice type, taking
nil into account.

Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
emacs/notmuch-mua.el