Start devel directory for developer tools and documentation.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:47:51 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 02:53:31 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
commitd51b7842149dcaedd02c4e5b6ba74a5bccd926a9
tree7b23517d526d671351ab031d5dbd312b8d0bb381
parent8ea82928b91e847298e4586f9db9734e727a418a
Start devel directory for developer tools and documentation.

We had a lot of back and forth about the name of this directory, but
nothing very conclusive. In the end, I just chose "devel" just to move
on.
RELEASING [deleted file]
TODO [deleted file]
devel/RELEASING [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/TODO [new file with mode: 0644]