perf-test: update README
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:48:50 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:17:58 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
commitd7ba84dfad83c5a6d588221a31f067fea484dc07
treeaf2b5b4d55f4aa28a85e25858645d052a5a226f8
parentceaf5ca6c02e494eee5b9b9aa955459b3cd29471
perf-test: update README

Describe new argument parsing and mention cache handling routines.
performance-test/README