contrib: pick: bugfix: use notmuch-show-mark-read-tags instead of unread
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 21:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:53:49 +0000 (20:53 -0300)
commitdbc3a247cac72e400efb45250e10eebe64722904
treec714fbc228b392bb8b9d150c92d085001ed7d29f
parentcec063736a2a5221e7fd41710f6e224bdb3cd3d7
contrib: pick: bugfix: use notmuch-show-mark-read-tags instead of unread

Previously pick removed the unread tag from its tag display: since the
tag change is now customisable use the customised variable.

This only affected the tags displayed, not the tags in the database as
notmuch-show (in the view pane) did the actual tag changes.
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el