lib/message: catch exception in n_m_get_thread_id
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 01:14:11 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 00:04:43 +0000 (21:04 -0300)
commitdbdb860bb92b5eef0eadc6ffd1fd6d5bf64553b9
treeeab7927e021223ff5211a789011ca3b971f6f513
parentbb51f3aa29af43fe52e4545b83f8af80ae4e3712
lib/message: catch exception in n_m_get_thread_id

This allows us to return an error value from the library.
lib/message.cc
test/T560-lib-error.sh