NEWS: emacs: notmuch-poll-script and saved search news items
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:50:51 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commitdddbb9c4a84c4be348df941c4962c2edd281b4de
tree313442217470392d077436b04ebc0ccf3d60b7df
parentc616ada48934ae2452baa5d44f8d7eb7194592f4
NEWS: emacs: notmuch-poll-script and saved search news items
NEWS