test: Test emacs notmuch-hello when displaying a saved search with 0 results.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 22:49:59 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 22:50:42 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commitdec2d57fbcaf470e97c37cd40d2953b2404f07b6
treee0e4337023b8162127017655b50d82a6460ee58f
parentee578338a691bb948a00d9372f9fe2b898f2b267
test: Test emacs notmuch-hello when displaying a saved search with 0 results.

This test verifies that the bug fix in the previous commit is working.
test/emacs
test/emacs.expected-output/notmuch-hello-with-empty [new file with mode: 0644]