test: add known broken test with timestamp beyond 2038
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 01:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 23:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commite091427d98b0c49e96fb312ad1af6862776b896a
tree6cdc4efb85b0bc35ee89eba69c336ce9bb8cf641
parentaba7fb375bf4edad5da40134b4e7a390a881792b
test: add known broken test with timestamp beyond 2038
test/T160-json.sh