emacs: Improve error handling for notmuch-call-notmuch-json
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:04:17 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:04:08 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commite1d5e881568afd6bcdc145a7f035e207f8ff3884
tree43db3f39738d10156624d23f4df74f0af3b08a59
parent66c935cff37fcab1ef7b0a5cecf5bc1c62d8d2ed
emacs: Improve error handling for notmuch-call-notmuch-json

This checks for non-zero exit status from JSON CLI calls and pops up
an error buffer with stderr and stdout.  A consequence of this is that
show and reply now handle errors, rather than ignoring them.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el