debian rename libnotmuch4 to libnotmuch5
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:00:20 +0000 (09:00 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:29:02 +0000 (09:29 -0300)
commite1ddd27968673e6785300e739f5257b83841fb97
treee239aa48cd6a5f3632860a7b60258bd2dc5956dc
parenta35040eec7465b60e820e70582fb264ce81e1f3b
debian rename libnotmuch4 to libnotmuch5

follow the SONAME bump
debian/control
debian/libnotmuch4.install [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch4.symbols [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch5.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libnotmuch5.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]