emacs: hello: make --batch error gracefully
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 22:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 21:22:37 +0000 (18:22 -0300)
commite395f4507d473c190a649094eaee05bceac17af0
treefbd36de8e225ce8211149f4ce6dedc3b64d45af4
parentbd4704aa5ccb9353720d162eb93c6514c22f6fb3
emacs: hello: make --batch error gracefully

Recently notmuch-hello was converted to use batch count. However, it
seems that several people run different versions of notmuch-emacs and
notmuch-cli so this batch makes emacs fail with an error message if
--batch is not available in the CLI.

Amended by: db
emacs/notmuch-hello.el