Emacs: Ensure left-to-right display for message headers
authorTeemu Likonen <tlikonen@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 04:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:18:23 +0000 (16:18 -0300)
commite3fd546ad75411ed310202e52e1c88bbd9616651
tree64ad709cae2bdce069e62d5ceb3353f5e63614b9
parentf5ae8040b3ebba8ffa1be485c3a74397df98138e
Emacs: Ensure left-to-right display for message headers

In notmuch-show buffer insert invisible U+200E LEFT-TO-RIGHT MARK
character at the beginning of message header paragraph if the From
header contains a right-to-left character. This ensures that the
header paragraph is always rendered in left-to-right mode.

See Emacs Lisp reference manual section "(elisp) Bidirectional
Display" for more info.
emacs/notmuch-show.el