manpages: consistent "format" for NAME section
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:53:27 +0000 (00:53 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0600)
commite4b429039f2598c34ad2a690beb122219705fd5f
tree4aa5896dc9ec2f87b7ae353a149d6da7fa4b7f59
parent9d70e952ebdec48733ab6878e669f9a4eb1812a8
manpages: consistent "format" for NAME section

The NAME section in manpages generally doesn't start with capital
letter (unless the word is 'proper noun') and doesn't end with
period. Notmuch manual pages now matches that "format".
man/man1/notmuch-config.1
man/man1/notmuch-count.1
man/man1/notmuch-dump.1
man/man1/notmuch-new.1
man/man1/notmuch-reply.1
man/man1/notmuch-restore.1
man/man1/notmuch-search.1
man/man1/notmuch-show.1
man/man1/notmuch-tag.1
man/man7/notmuch-search-terms.7