doc: unify definition list usage across man pages
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 13:06:11 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commite5e252de5560fee386bd46f8f279c800b953c667
tree2ac36a85ac3a0553c3f2cbd6c315a50a067b0422
parent0fab493ffe93c2d0dbc274d57e6e932be5c308e5
doc: unify definition list usage across man pages

Make all parameter descriptions etc. use reStructuredText definition
lists with uniform style and indentation. Remove redundant indentation
from around the lists. Remove blank lines between term lines and
definition blocks. Use four spaces for indentation.

This is almost completely whitespace and paragraph reflow changes.
17 files changed:
doc/man1/notmuch-address.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-compact.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-count.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-dump.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-emacs-mua.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-insert.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-new.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-reindex.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-reply.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-restore.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-search.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-show.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-tag.rst
doc/man1/notmuch.rst
doc/man5/notmuch-hooks.rst
doc/man7/notmuch-properties.rst