wrap-and-sort -ast
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:07:49 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0400)
commite712b91f46c076b5661835033d1d3db4293f8eb2
tree559a9d3152b15ae543ad6c40d55a0bb9ceddc9f3
parentfe66c3048a09b73b2b984e2078b5627d938593dd
wrap-and-sort -ast

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/control
debian/notmuch-mutt.install
debian/notmuch-vim.dirs
debian/notmuch-vim.install
debian/notmuch.install
debian/notmuch.manpages