cli: drop unused code from notmuch count
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:08:50 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:19:28 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commite7328d7b006cc54d2cff249a601b114ee341b1db
tree8fddf5bdba27258ee25175d02eca7f3150a2eb75
parent796b629c3b821986c1f8d9a9e6f952a1df1034f0
cli: drop unused code from notmuch count

Remove unused code within #if 0 blocks from notmuch count.

Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
notmuch-count.c