cli: add --quiet option to notmuch new
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 13:49:00 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
commite932fca54fc88bba75eda01c3e7f6ddf92a56759
tree3ba09059523e5152209ba73e0fa97f1feb01e0c2
parent12621980ee19aa36c76ad16500c4f5a43ca6c6ca
cli: add --quiet option to notmuch new

Tie it to --verbose (resulting in verbosity levels of quiet, normal,
and verbose) but leave --debug orthogonal. Do some drive-by cleaning
while at it.
notmuch-new.c