Fix error reporting in notmuch_database_find_message_by_filename
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 16:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:58:35 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commitea54c4fdc7d0ed9a4d6ab328d44c10ce5668d587
tree83f265ceb9d328d1b3d98358f2031c3b830d26cc
parent622d2f6128a70ff010586a211d4b4af19650064b
Fix error reporting in notmuch_database_find_message_by_filename

Formerly it was possible for *message_ret to be left
uninitialized. The documentation however clearly states that "[o]n any
failure or when the message is not found, this function initializes
'*message' to NULL".

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
lib/database.cc