emacs: Remove v command
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:54:55 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 05:52:10 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
commiteb7d096edce8443f3db49376ee485cf357523d3b
tree46ed423f8bc1b2fdf6d941f8cae4974c085bd52a
parentc1a42652a173a4bb70ab72388e6ad150d19a2b06
emacs: Remove v command

This removes the v command, since we now have much nicer part commands,
and deprecates the underlying notmuch-show-view-all-mime-parts.  This
also means that people who try using the old unprefixed 'v' command on
a part button will no longer be greeted by ALL of their parts popping
up.
emacs/notmuch-show.el