emacs docstrings: consistent indentation, newlines, periods
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 24 May 2020 19:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:55:58 +0000 (07:55 -0300)
commited40579ad3882e6f9bbe9b1ba5e707ab289ca203
tree288ec83a5693eaf6ffba9091e68ced664685cba6
parent507d2f07a6c74eea86f87b637d0b67a0ddc1fc81
emacs docstrings: consistent indentation, newlines, periods

Fixed emacs docstrings to be consistent. No functional change.

- removed some (accidental) indentation
- removed some trailing newlines
- added trailing periods where missing (some exclusions)
13 files changed:
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-draft.el
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-jump.el
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-query.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tag.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch-wash.el
emacs/notmuch.el