debian: Add package for debugging symbols (Closes: #717339)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 20:50:09 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0300)
commitef8151c8e256db62e97189f02b50e94788cdb16b
tree238a8ceb9267b50f10e8cdef3b5077d7cc57c229
parentacb079e35726cc421b6a314ab4f26d5eb92feaf1
debian: Add package for debugging symbols (Closes: #717339)
debian/control
debian/rules