emacs: bind 'r' to reply-to-sender and 'R' to reply-to-all
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:11:06 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commitf02b475fa781bb5df3358c73213e7633a99f016e
treed40e9682b17045f5429947bd440b71f823a9c838
parentdc0919c9125b323306a59751a63181b67aee5b32
emacs: bind 'r' to reply-to-sender and 'R' to reply-to-all

Change the default reply key bindings, making 'r' reply-to-sender and 'R'
reply-to-all.

Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch.el