doc: use stamp file to control rebuilding texi
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:53:03 +0000 (13:53 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:53:07 +0000 (06:53 -0300)
commitf0399db513ce2f12b94cd8aefe54be408d39fb62
tree4874942d566f1a2855917a7acd28c89cd28452ee
parent08cd2e57bb3de3922ba54ad95c1e8e85a131330c
doc: use stamp file to control rebuilding texi

Apparently the sphinx-doc texinfo builder is not smart enough to only
rebuild those files where the source has changed.
doc/Makefile.local