python: Fix unsafe utf-8 decodings
authorpazz <patricktotzke@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitf10ec87cc3ed9cbdb4e535ee6574c2a568c38b1d
treea34840edf944b100b67d36b88fafd00094e6f99c
parentee4579ad27b0f84650f0c211ea92e2f874df8044
python: Fix unsafe utf-8 decodings

This prevents unsafe calls to decode for return value None in
get_authors/get_subject which would current throw an Exception. Original
patch modified by Sebastian Spaeth.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/tag.py
bindings/python/notmuch/thread.py