cli/new: support /<regex>/ in new.ignore
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:54:33 +0000 (07:54 -0400)
commitf2a6790583825ffe3c564582f9a93a6c50d8430a
tree5da9bcf09ccea35c3c108762dfe2f8ba5c717ab8
parent89f651a40374d07750528f45d555ce821c049c80
cli/new: support /<regex>/ in new.ignore

Add support for using /<regex>/ style regular expressions in
new.ignore, mixed with the old style verbatim file and directory
basenames. The regex is matched against the relative path from the
database path.
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst
notmuch-new.c