cli: add support for only printing the addresses in notmuch address
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:44:59 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:28:50 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
commitf3fc97c0008c1d48ccac88c52b5bae61460bfa3f
treed9db0e79e02c2d03f2cbd4cfe5c90fcc218b7759
parentab4b033c70eab04c7080aacfbcd362548214340a
cli: add support for only printing the addresses in notmuch address

The notmuch address output is much more useful for scripts with just
the addresses printed. Support this using the --output=address option.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-address.rst
notmuch-search.c
test/T095-address.sh