cli: add a tool for starting new message in the emacs ui
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:02:08 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commitf4a5a534c8312bc46b7c561d5f4d26600a532d96
tree2f3143927bfb51d27a372b6252e5ad84f54bfe76
parentee2d490280a939ca91dd184bece2bd53582b8e54
cli: add a tool for starting new message in the emacs ui

Add a tool to start composing an email in the Notmuch Emacs UI with
the specified subject, recipients, and message body.
doc/conf.py
doc/man1/notmuch-emacs-mua.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
notmuch-emacs-mua [new file with mode: 0755]