Easier way to define a fcc directory
authorSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:30:59 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:50:46 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commitfc73737ff5651c1a270232dcd982f9d1ee0b442f
tree496fc37737afd8a92b1a68cdb13cad8e897600b0
parent6039864ed5019d2ea367d4deceb0a10f664ba29d
Easier way to define a fcc directory

In the common case that a user only has one FCC (save outgoing mail in
the Mail directory, it is now possible to simply configure a string
such as "Sent" in the notmuch-fcc-dirs variable. More complex options,
depending on a users email address, are possible and described in the
variable customization help text.

The whole function notmuch-fcc-header-setup has been cleaned up a
little while working on that.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el