perf-test: use $(dirname "$0") for sourcing perf-test-lib.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:20 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:53:14 +0000 (19:53 -0300)
commitfd36ae9f514520e85d9e43d4aa08263b3a5a8d3e
treed57de1198b245069c00bb84eaeaab6e150a49619
parenta863de1e43ee34f6f5794a2759fdceb287e851aa
perf-test: use $(dirname "$0") for sourcing perf-test-lib.sh

Don't assume the tests are always run from within the source tree.
performance-test/M00-new.sh
performance-test/M01-dump-restore.sh
performance-test/M02-show.sh
performance-test/M03-search.sh
performance-test/M04-reply.sh
performance-test/M05-reindex.sh
performance-test/M06-insert.sh
performance-test/T00-new.sh
performance-test/T01-dump-restore.sh
performance-test/T02-tag.sh
performance-test/T03-reindex.sh