build: add dataclean
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 4 May 2014 06:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:52:10 +0000 (09:52 -0300)
commitfe8cd90f97a078336612cd441a783096d6350564
tree2716256dc94e5f86401f2aeb42f1122e418ffcf7
parent18565743949174e28576a751ae18b90dcfc60c40
build: add dataclean

It turns out to be inconvenient to delete the downloaded datafiles with
distclean, so I propose a new target which does that instead.

The closest conventional target is 'maintainer-clean'; the difference
here is that having the original source tarball is not enough to
reconstruct these files.
Makefile.local
performance-test/Makefile.local
test/test-databases/Makefile.local