version: bump to 0.11~rc2
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 00:45:24 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 10:50:07 +0000 (06:50 -0400)
commitff58a06e83379f2b224861082b782bec538f0d2d
treeecbd19447dd6af7f51907bb65d4036ccd8bf6322
parentf80d4f9f6dc402d264f802241c17e26e7aa72851
version: bump to 0.11~rc2

This to "celebrate" pushing a bugfix in at the last minute.
bindings/python/notmuch/version.py
notmuch.1
version