emacs: add keywords to notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:44:39 +0000 (04:44 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:06:18 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
Debian's lintian has an informational alert
desktop-entry-lacks-keywords-entry, which recommends including
Keywords= in a .desktop file.

I dug around a bit in /usr/share/applications/*.desktop to make sure
that we covered the range of keywords other e-mail applications are
using.  If anyone has other suggestions for keywords, they can add
them to this list.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
emacs/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop

index 0d9af2a4cf39b74b444a1c010f0397583af2deca..752a1d7bea07a95f769769703e125ebad234b50c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@ Icon=emblem-mail
 Terminal=false
 Type=Application
 Categories=Network;Email;
+Keywords=Mail;E-mail;Email;