debian: Changelog for re-upload to unstable debian/unstable archive/debian/0.29.1-2 debian/0.29.1-2
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:49:38 +0000 (11:49 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:36:12 +0000 (14:36 -0300)
debian/changelog

index d34d5259df4dcb88d294226876aa24479a9382b4..72a525463bdca8ccb5849332e3798d363b24a39d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+notmuch (0.29.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Re-upload to unstable
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:43:40 -0300
+
 notmuch (0.29.1-1) experimental; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream bug fix release